The Biker Diaries

C360_2015-09-13-15-32-34-248Basically I am a guy who loves to ride and would love to share my stories and experiences all through out. So never expect an over dramatic  scene in my stories they will consist of stories that gave me experiences and taught me how to go through situations all around. I love learning from my experiences and have also taken the difficult way or a road not taken to learn and gain experiences. I would do my best to guide you through my experiences all around as a tourer.

I basically  tour both in a group and solo as  well so you would get experience of both kinds from this blog.

Kudos

The Motographer  😉

Leave a Reply

